Positions after 12 events 7 to count
Team & Individual Awards

Men Teams Div 1
1st Poole AC
2nd Bournemouth AC

Men Teams Div 2
1st Dorset Doddlers
2nd Purbeck Runners

Female Teams Div 1
1st Littledown Harriers
2nd Bournemouth AC

Female Teams Div 2
1st Westbourne RC
2nd Dorset Doddlers

1st David Broadley Poole AC
2nd Sean Edwards Lytchett Manor Striders
3rd Steve Claxton Poole Runners

1st Nikki Sandell Bournemouth AC
2nd Clare Martin Purbeck Runners
3rd Yvonne Tibble Bournemouth AC

Age Category awards
15-17 Brodie Asker Weymouth St Pauls Harriers
18-20 No Qualifier
21-24 Sean Edwards Lytchett Manor Striders
25-29 Adam Corbin Westbourne RC
30-34 Lee Dempster Lytchett Manor Striders
35-39 David Broadley Poole AC
40-44 Steve Claxton Poole Runners
45-49 Julian Thacker Egdon Heath Harriers
50-54 John Bassinder Poole AC
55-59 Jud Kirk Bournemouth AC
60-64 Hamish Murray Purbeck Runners
65-69 David Cartwright Poole Runners
70-74 Pete Clarke Weymouth St Pauls Harriers
75-99 Bill Hicks Royal Manor of Portland

15-17 No Qualifier
18-20 Holly O’Flanagan Weymouth st Pauls
21-24 Jenny Beckett Liitledown Harriers
25-29 Clare Martin Purbeck Runners
30-34 Laura Hamilton Westbourne RC
35-39 Stella Campbell Egdon Heath Harriers
40-44 Nikki Sandell Bournemouth AC
45-49 Julie Orton Royal Manor of Portland
50-54 Lynnette Hutchings Wimborne AC
55-59 Yvonne Tibble Bournemouth AC
60-64 Zodwa Chasokela Purbeck Runner
65-69 No Qualifier
70-74 No Qualifier
75-99 No Qualifier

Individual Club awards
Club / Male / Female
Bournemouth AC – Thomas Paskins / Nikki Sandell
Bournemouth Joggers – No-male / No Qualifier
Bridport Runners – No Qualifying runners
Christchurch Runners – No Qualifying runners
Dorset Doddlers – Steven Rigby / Julia Slade
Egdon Heath Harriers – Bruce Campbell / Stella Campbell
Gillingham Trotters – No Male / Joanne Kain
Littledown Harriers – Stephen Williams / Helen Gilbert
Lytchett Manor Striders – Sean Edwards / Paula Wright
Poole AC – David Broadley / Jackie Godden
Poole Runners – Steve Claxton / No-female
Purbeck Runners – Stephen Bridger / Clare Martin
Royal Manor of Portland AC – Christopher Ellis / Julie Orton
Westbourne RC – James McCafferey / Laura Hamilton
Weymouth St. Pauls Harriers – Philip Haddrell / Holly O’Flanagan
Wimborne AC – Jerry Shield / Lynette Hutchings
Zoom Tri – No Qualifying runners

There are 16 runners who were awarded the Fidelity Award for completing all 12 league events
Steven Rigby (DD)
Matthew Ames (EHH)
Steven Noble (EHH)
Paula Wright (LMS)
Graham Filmer (PAC)
Gordon low (PAC)
James Story (PAC)
Zodwa Chasokela (PU)
Andrew Geldard (RMP)
Julie Orton (RMP)
Julie Gosling (WAC)
Wendy Kennedy (WAC)
Adam Corbin (WBN)
Charlie Griffiths (WBN)
Philip Haddrell (WSPH)
Susan O’Flanagan (WSPH)