Team & Individual Awards

Men Teams
1st Bournemouth AC
2nd Poole Runners
3rd Wimborne AC

Female Teams
1st Poole Runners
2nd Bournemouth Joggers
3rd Littledown Harriers


1st Jon Sharkey Bournemouth AC
2nd Ian Habgood Bournemouth AC
3rd Ian White Bournemouth AC
1st Christine Thomas Poole Runners
2nd Janie Chapman Bournemouth AC
3rd Heather Khoshnevis Littledown Harriers

Age Group Winners

25-29 Jon Sharkey Bournemouth AC
30-34 Robin Copestick Bournemouth AC
35-39 Ian White Bournemouth AC
40-45 Jerry Shield Wimborne AC
45-49 Mark Pittaway RMPAC
50-54 Stewart Little Wimborne AC
55-59 John Cakebread Poole Runners
60-64 Ian Graham Bournemouth AC
65-69 Peter Clarke Weymouth SPH
70-74 Rex Legge Poole Runners

35-39 Julie Maskell Wimborne AC
40-44 Janie Chapman Littledown Harriers
45-49 Christine Thomas Poole Runners
50-54 Helen Ambrosen Poole Runners
55-59 Caroline Horder Bournemouth Joggers
60-64 Judith Boichot Weymouth St Pauls Harriers
65-69 Miriam Gray Poole Runners

Club Awards

Bournemouth AC
Jon Sharkey
Bournemouth Joggers
Carol Loader
Bridport Runners
Christchurch Runners
Peter Wallis
Dimensions RC
Dorchester AC
Dorset Doddlers
Ian Hitching
Egdon Heath Harriers
Brian Fields
Gillingham Trotters
Mark Dickin
Ines Braun
Hamworthy Harriers
Littledown Harriers
Ben Roscoe
Heather Khoshnevis
Lytchett Manor Striders
Steve Nethercott
Kate Conway
Maiden Newton Runners
Poole AC
David Jones
Poole Runners
John Towner
Christine Thomas
Royal Manor of Portland AC
Mark Pittaway
Jenny Moloney
Westbourne RC
Ray Graham
Wimborne AC
Jerry Shield
Julie Maskell
Weymouth St. Pauls Harriers
Michael Smith
Judith Boichot
Zoom Tri

Fidelity Awards

After 12 events there are 22 runners who have completed all 12 events