## **Dorset Road Race League**

## **Three Divisions from 2024!**

The first race of the 2024 league (Broadstone Quarter) will see the Dorset Road Race League changing from an historic two division system to a revised three division system. Also the number ladies to count in Division One will increase from three to four.

## List of Clubs and their Division

The allocation of divisions is based on the finishing position of Clubs in 2023. Currently Clubs are in alphabetical order.

Men: Division One
Teams of 5
Egdon Heath Harriers
Littledown Harriers
Poole AC
Poole Runners
Twemlow T.C.
Men: Division Two
Teams of 4
Bournemouth A.C.
Lytchett Manor Striders
Purbeck Runners
Westbourne R.C.
Wimborne A.C.
Men: Division Three
Teams of 3
Christchurch Runners
Dorchester RIOT
Dorset Doddlers
Gillingham Trotters
Hamworthy Harriers
Royal Manor of Portland
Weymouth St Pauls

Ladies: Division One
Team of 4
Dorchester RIOT
Egdon Heath Harriers
Littledown Harriers
Poole A.C.
Poole Runners
Ladies: Division Two
Team of 3
Bournemouth AC
Dorset Doddlers
Lytchett Manor Striders
Purbeck Runners
Wimborne A.C.
Ladies: Division Three
Team of 3
Bournemouth Joggers
Christchurch Runners
Gillingham Trotters
Hamworthy Harriers
Royal Manor of Portland
Twemlow T.C.
Westbourne R.C.
Weymouth St Pauls