DORSET ROAD RACE LEAGUE 2023



Congratulations to the 2023 League Award winners

We look forward to the annual presentation at the Junction on 1st Jan 2024. To be considered for DRRL awards competitors must be first claim members of clubs affiliated to the **Dorset County Athletic Association** (**DCAA**) and registered to **England Athletics** to qualify. For both individual and team competitions, the best 7 results will score towards the League. (Except for Under 17s the best 3 of 4 and for Under 21s the best 6 of 11 will count.

Presentations will in "The Junction" bar immediately after the Broadstone ¼ Marathon prizegiving. Drinks and bar food will be available. All are welcome.

For errors, typos and omissions please E-Mail <u>towner456@talktalk.net</u> (Not Facebook please)

DORSET ROAD RACE AWARDS 2023

Individual Fidelity Awards

Club	Name	
Egdon Heath Harriers	Corey Stone	
Littledown harriers	Mark Everett	
Weymouth St Pauls	Mark Humphreys	
Egdon Heath Harriers	Matthew Ames	
Egdon Heath Harriers	Brandon King	
Littledown harriers	Maria Everett	
Littledown harriers	Matty Bishop	
Royal Manor Portland	Jon Dunk	
Egdon Heath Harriers	Laura Reddick	

DORSET ROAD RACE AWARDS 2023

First in Club Awards

Club	Category	Name
Bournemouth AC	First Female	Debbie Lennon
Bournemouth AC	First Male	No Award
Bournemouth Joggers	First Female	Caroline Horder
Dorset Doddlers	First Male	Ian Barnes
Dorchester RIOT	First Female	Eleanor Rowlett
Dorchester RIOT	First Male	Michael Pauley
Egdon Heath Harriers	First Female	Georgina Povall
Egdon Heath Harriers	First Male	Christopher Peck
Gillingham Trotters	First Female	Joanne Kain
Gillingham Trotters	First Male	no award
Littledown Harriers	First Female	Maria Everett
Littledown Harriers	First Male	Mark Packer
Lytchett Manor Striders	First Female	Donna Pearce
Lytchett Manor Striders	First Male	Matt Brooker
Poole AC	First Female	Kathryn Robson
Poole AC	First Male	Dave Hicks
Poole Runners	First Female	Vicki Ingham
Poole Runners	First Male	Lewis Clarke
Purbeck Runners	First Female	Abigail Baker
Purbeck Runners	First Male	Julian Critchlow
Royal Manor of Portland	First Female	Liz Lewis
Royal Manor of Portland	First Male	Mark Webb
Tremlow TC	First Male	no award
Westbourne RC	First Female	Vicky Rutter
Westbourne RC	First Male	Peter Doughty
Weymouth St Pauls	First Female	Karen Perrett
Weymouth St Pauls	First Male	Mark Humphreys
Wimborne AC	First Female	Susie Palmer
Wimborne AC	First Male	Mark Savage

DORSET ROAD RACE AWARDS 2023

Age Category Awards

Age Band	Category	Name
15-17	First Female	No one eligible
15-17	First Male	No one eligible
18-20	First Female from Lytchett Manor Striders	Lucy Harvey
18-20	First Male from Egdon Heath	Corey Stone
21-24	First Female	No one eligible
21-24	First Male from Egdon Heath	Charlie Williams
25-29	First Female from Egdon Heath	Georgina Povall

25-29	First Male from Egdon Heath	Brandon King
30-34	First Female from Egdon Heath	Hannah Martyn
30-34	First Male from Poole Runners	Lewis Clarke
35-39	First Female from Poole Runners	Vicki Ingham
35-39	First Male from Egdon Heath	Adam Davies
40-44	First Female from Littledown Harriers	Maria Everett
40-44	First Male from Egdon Heath	Christopher Peck
45-49	First Female from Lytchett Manor Striders	Donna Pearce
45-49	First Male from Westbourne RC	Peter Doughty
50-54	First Female from Egdon Heath	Julie Wargent
50-54	First Male from Poole AC	Dave Hicks
55-59	First Female from Poole AC	Kathryn Robson
55-59	First Male from Poole AC	John Bassinder
60-64	First Female from Littledown Harriers	Heather Khoshnevis
60-64	First Male from Purbeck Runners	Julian Critchlow
65-69	First Female from Wimborne AC	Helen Ambrosen
65-69	First Male from Purbeck Runners	Nigel Haywood
70-74	First Female from Bournemouth Joggers	Caroline Horder
70-74	First Male from Purbeck Runners	Hamish Murray
75 plus	First Female	no one eligible
75 plus	First Male from Egdon Heath Harriers	Ralph Nubeebuckus
DODCET	DOAD BACE AWARDS 2022	

DORSET ROAD RACE AWARDS 2023

Team Awards

Second Division Ladies Teams

1st	Dorset Doddlers	
2nd	Wimborne AC	

Second Division Mens Teams

1st	Westbourne RC	
2nd	Wimborne AC	

Firsrt Division Ladies Teams

1st	Egdon Heath Harriers	
2nd	Poole Runners	

Firsrt Division Mens Teams

1st	Egdon Heath Harriers	
2nd	Poole AC	

OVERALL INDIVIDUAL WINNERS

Category	Club	Name
3rd Overall Female	Egdon Heath harriers	Hannah Martyn
2nd Overall Female	Egdon Heath harriers	Georgina Povell
Overall Female	Poole Runners	Vicki Ingham

3rd Overall Male	Egdon Heath harriers	Charlie Williams
2nd Overall Male	Poole Runners	Lewis Clarke
Overall Male	Egdon Heath harriers	Christopher Peck

For errors, typos and omissions please E-Mail <u>towner456@talktalk.net</u> (Not Facebook please)