Positions after 12 events 7 to count
Team & Individual Awards

Men Teams Div 1
1st Bournemouth AC
2nd Poole AC

Men Teams Div 2
1st Lytchett Manor Striders
2nd Dorset Doddlers

Female Teams Div 1
1st Bournemouth AC
2nd Poole AC

Female Teams Div 2
1st Lytchett Manor Striders
2nd Westbourne RC

1st Jon Sharkey Bournemouth AC
2nd Simon Munro Bournemouth AC
3rd John Bassinder Poole AC

1st Nikki Sandell Bournemouth AC
2nd Gemma Bragg Bournemouth AC
3rd Louella O’Herlihy Poole AC

Age Group Winners

U17 Luke Dowsett Littledown Harriers
21-24 Paul Hill Bournemouth AC
25-29 Simon Munro Bournemouth AC
30-34 Jon Sharkey Bournemouth AC
35-39 David Jones Poole AC
40-44 Simon O’Herlihy Poole AC
45-49 John Bassinder Poole AC
50-54 Stephen Bridger Purbeck Runners
55-59 John Oakes Dorset Doddlers
60-64 Hamish Murray Purbeck Runners
65-69 Ian Barnes Poole Runners
70-74 Roberto Panter Egdon Heath Harriers
75 +

25-29 Dawn Dibden Poole AC
30-34 Gemma Bragg Bournemouth AC
35-39 Nikki Sandell Bournemouth AC
40-44 Caroline Rowley Bournemouth AC
45-49 Louella O’Herlihy Poole AC
50-54 Heather Khoshnevis Littledown Harriers
55-59 Janice Palmer Poole Runners
60-64 Janet Hooper Littledown Harriers
65-69 Joan Fox Bournemouth Joggers

Fidelity Awards

There are 19 runners who have completed all 12 events

1. Lee Stainer Royal Manor of Portland
2. Jaime Boatswain Royal Manor of Portland
3. Matthew Ames Egdon Heath Harriers
4. Neil Hopkinson Wimborne AC
5. Michael Tizard Royal Manor of Portland
6. David Heath Poole Runners
7. Michael Smith Weymouth St Pauls
8. Paul Griffin Royal Manor of Portland
9. Pete Clarke Weymouth St Pauls
10. Caroline Rowley Bournemouth AC
11. Kerstin Cummings Bournemouth Joggers
12 Victoria Casson Westbourne RC
13. Sandra Hamilton Dorset Doddlers
14. Wendy Kennedy Wimborne AC
15. Jacqui Ives Westbourne RC
16. Zodwa Chasokela Purbeck Runners
17. Julie Gosling Wimborne AC
18. Melaine Coles Poole AC
19. Angela Hutton Bournemouth Joggers

Club / Male / Female
Bournemouth AC Jon Sharkey Nikki Sandell
Bournemouth Joggers Kerstin Cummings
Christchurch Runners
Dorset Doddlers John Oakes Sandra Hamilton
Egdon Heath Harriers Bruce Campbell Frances Anderson
Gillingham Trotters Cedric Hughes Joanne Kain
Littledown Harriers David Wilson Heather Khoshnevis
Lytchett Manor Striders Lee Dempster Jemma Murray
Poole AC John Bassinder Louella O’Herlihy
Poole Runners Denis Merciere Janice Palmer
Purbeck Runners Hamish Murray Tish Alberry
Royal Manor of Portland AC Lee Stainer
Westbourne RC Peter Doughty Sandra Hewson
Wimborne AC Richard Swindlehurst Lynette Hutchings
Weymouth St. Pauls Harriers Michael Smith
Zoom Tri