Fixtures

A more complete list of Dorset and other nearby events including on and off road events is available courtesy of Ray Graham here – last updated January 30th 2018

Races of the 2018 Dorset Road race League (DRRL) season are listed in the table below  

The 15-17 competition is based on the best 3 of 4 events marked here as U17.
The 18-20 competition includes all the events excluding the Marathon and is based on the best 6 of remaining 11 events.

Date

Name of Race

Status

Link to Organisers Website

Sunday 01-Jan-2018 Broadstone Quarter Marathon DRRL www.poolerunners.com
Sunday 04-Feb-2018 Blackmore Vale Half Marathon DRRL http://bvlhm.yolasite.com/
Sunday 25-Feb-2018 Bournemouth 10 miles DRRL http://www.bournemouthac.co.uk/
Saturday 31-Mar-2018 Rotary Quarter Marathon DRRL http://www.rotary-ribi.org/
Sunday 6-May-2018 North Dorset Village Marathon DRRL www.ndvm.co.uk
Sunday 01-Jul-2018 Portland 10 DRRL www.rmpac.co.uk
Sunday 05-Aug-2018 Sturminster Newton Half Marathon DRRL www.sturhalf.co.uk
Sunday 12-Aug-2018 Round The Rock 10k DRRL U17 www.rmpac.co.uk
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 Hoburne 5m DRRL U17 http://christchurch-runners.org.uk/
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 Gold Hill 10k DRRL U17 www.goldhill10k.co.uk
Sunday 18-Nov-2018 Wimborne 10 miles DRRL http://www.wimborneac.co.uk/
Sunday 25-Nov-2018 Boscombe 10k DRRL U17 www.bournemouthjoggers.co.uk

Races of the 2018 DCAA championships are listed in the table below  

Date

Name of Race

Status

Link to Organisers Website

Sunday 11-Feb-2018 Lytchett Manor 10 miles DCC www.lytchettmanorstriders
Sunday 6-May-2018 North Dorset Village Marathon DCC www.ndvm.co.uk
Sunday 10-Jun-2018 Puddletown Plod Half Marathon DCC www.puddletownplod.co.uk
Friday 22-Jun-2018 Purbeck 10 km DCC www.purbeckrunners.co.uk