Fixtures

Races of the 2019 Dorset Road race League (DRRL) and the Dorset County Championships (DCC) are listed below

A more complete list of events in Dorset and in the local area including on and off road events is available courtesy of Ray Graham here – last updated February 11th 2019

The 15-17 competition is based on the best 3 of 4 events marked here as U17.
The 18-20 competition includes all the events excluding the Marathon and is based on the best 6 of remaining 11 events.
All other individual categories and the team categories are based on the best 7 of the 12 events.

Races of the 2019 Dorset Road race League (DRRL)

Date

Name of Race

Status

Link to Organisers Website

Tuesday 01-Jan-2019 Broadstone Quarter Marathon DRRL www.poolerunners.com
Sunday 10-Feb-2019 Lytchett 10 miles DRRL http://www.lytchettmanorstriders.org/
Sunday 24-Feb-2019 Bournemouth 10 miles DRRL http://www.bournemouthac.co.uk/
Sunday 5-May-2019 North Dorset Village Marathon DRRL www.ndvm.co.uk
Sunday 19-May-2019 May 5 miles DRRL U17 http://pooleac.co.uk/
Sunday 09-Jun-2019 Puddletown Plod Half Marathon DRRL http://www.puddletownplod.co.uk/
Friday 21-Jun-2019 Purbeck 10k DRRL U17 http://www.purbeckrunners.co.uk/
Sunday 04-Aug-2019 Sturminster Newton Half Marathon DRRL www.sturhalf.co.uk
Sunday 11-Aug-2019 Round The Rock 10k DRRL U17 www.rmpac.co.uk
Sunday 15-Sep-2019 Liitledown 5 miles DRRL U17 https://www.littledownharriers.co.uk/
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 Wimborne 10 miles DRRL http://www.wimborneac.co.uk/
Sunday 24-Nov-2019 Boscombe 10k DRRL www.bournemouthjoggers.co.uk

Races of the 2019 DCAA championships

Date

Name of Race

Status

Link to Organisers Website

Sunday 24-Feb-2019 Bournemouth 10 miles DCC http://www.bournemouthac.co.uk
Sunday 5-May-2019 North Dorset Village Marathon DCC www.ndvm.co.uk
Friday 21-Jun-2019 Purbeck 10 km DCC www.purbeckrunners.co.uk
Sunday 4-Aug-2019 Sturminster Newton Half Marathon DCC http://www.sturhalf.co.uk