Clubs

To find the nearest club to you and further contact details, use British Athletics Club Search
The clubs currently competing in the Dorset Road Race League are listed below.

Club Name

Website

Bournemouth AC  www.bournemouthathleticclub.co.uk
Bournemouth Joggers  www.bournemouthjoggers.co.uk
Christchurch Runners  www.christchurch-runners.org.uk
Dorset Doddlers (Sturminster Newton)  www.dorsetdoddlers.org
Egdon Heath Harriers  www.egdonheathharriers.com
Gillingham Trotters www.gillinghamtrotters.talktalk.net
Littledown Harriers  www.littledownharriers.co.uk
Lytchett Manor Striders  www.lytchettmanorstriders.org
Poole AC  www.pooleac.co.uk
Poole Runners  www.poolerunners.com
Purbeck Runners  www.purbeckrunners.co.uk
Royal Manor of Portland AC  www.rmpac.com
Westbourne RC  www.westbournerc.com
Weymouth St. Pauls Harriers & AC  www.wsphandac.co.uk
Wimborne AC  www.wimborneac.co.uk
Zoom Tri (Bournemouth)  www.zoomtri.com